Ministry Index

Branch Directory

Administration -Ja’Ola Walker – (leader) jcjja@aol.com

Pastoral Assistant – Habibah Sulayman – habibahsulayman@yahoo.com
Office Manager, Exec Admin Ass’t –Marty Shubert, msf@thefacc.org
Office Ass’t, Powerpoint Min Dir – 
Ass’t to Pastors, Exec Ass’t–
Bldg Manager – Irving Joyner, buildmanager@thefacc.org,
Custodian – Patrick Lindsey
Sanctuary Care Coordinator – Pam Conover-Joyner, granniepam64@yahoo.com
Media- Ray Brown- (Dir)- brownras@comcast.net
Sound Min Phil Hartley Jr-(Dir) Phartley88@gmail.com
Event Planning/Hospitality–Patricia Ray, Raypatrici@aol.com Adjoa Idun (Dirs) adjoaidun@gmail.com
Network Adm – Patrick Peaker, ShadowPat@mac.com
Visitor Care – Sharon Parker , sharsi2@aol.com
Photographer -Tony Smith, yooney37@gmail.com
Website Coord – Joyce Burton, info@thefacc.org
Parent Support Alliance – Zandra Adens- zanzibar_3@hotmail.com
Legal Counsel – Angela Yancey, aliddellyancey@gmail.com
International Council – Annette Allison –(Dir) ajallison77@gmail.com
Training & Para Church Ministry- Pastor Clarence Walker ;(leader); Pastor Ja’Ola Walker (Asst.) “mailto:_jcjja@aol.com”Pastor
Minister’s Training- Pastor Clarence Walker, jcjja@aol.com (teachers) Vincent Calloway,
vincentcalloway@aol.com, Troy Corbin nibrocs2@yahoo.com (Adm Ass’ts –Marty Shubert -msf@thefacc.org,                  Internship Director – Pastor Ja
Pastoral Mentoring –Mornings with Men, Leadership Training – Pastor Clarence Walker
Fresh Anointing International Fellowship of Churches, Pastors Clarence & Ja’Ola (Dirs),
Kenyatta & Shamalia Snipes ( Asst’s), ksnipe@gmail.com, ssnipe@gsimpact.org
Cheryl Simmons (Adm Ass’t) c.simmons@thefacc.org
Para -church Ministries: Associate Elders
Fresh Glory Ministries -Pastor Troy Corbin,_ nibrocs2@yahoo.com
Christian Coalition Agst Violence- Elder Ted & Alfreda Reed, -jtedreed@verizon.net
Open Door Ministry Elder Sonny Adens (para-church ) ilaradens@gmail.com
Youth Community Outreach – Elder Intern Duane Rawlins

Wealth Branch

Elder Ray Brown & Elder Brian Ferguson (leaders)-brownras@comcast.net, bferguson8116@yahoo.com

Branch Coordinator –Valerie Heyward
Financial Seminars- Operation Freedom- Leadership team- Felicia Harris, licianix@msn.com, Annette Allison, ajallison77@gmail.com David Idun, didun@thefacc.org,
Board of Stewards –Valerie Heyward –(Chair)–valeria.heyward@wachovia.com
Financial Manager –David Idun, didun@thefacc.org

Watch Branch

Elder Ray Brown (leader) brownras@comcast.net
Branch Coord – Jeanette Brown – Bro5854@comcast.net
Corporate Prayer – Ray & Jeanette Brown, (Dirs)
Prayer & Healing Ministry – Elder Allen Stokes, (Dir) allenlstokes@aim.com
Intercession & Deliverance – Ray & Jeanette Brown, (Dirs) Sherran Grey,–(Trainer) sherran.grey@yahoo.com
Young Warriors for Christ – Renneth Grey- (Dir) rennethg@yahoo.com
Altar Workers – Sherran Grey (Dir) sherran.grey@yahoo.com, Lorraine Armstrong,
Ben4446@msn.com Cyrena Bond, Delores Bacon (Ass’t Dirs)
Watchman- Chris Brown;(Dir) crb219@Comcast.net
School of Prayer- Elder Ray & Jeanette Brown (Dirs), Nicole Smith (Adm Ass’t), nicolesmith123@hotmail.com
E–Prayer–Jeanette Brown_(Dir)
Day Prayer – Cynthia Willoughby, (Coord) cwilloughby620@gmail.com, Vanessa Gleaves-Ass’t vgleaves@rocketmail,com
All Night Prayer– Najmah Ryans,(leader), najmahmuhammad@yahoo.com_
Life of Liberty Min – Asia Underwood – (Dir) asia.underwood@yahoo.com_

Wellness Branch

Elder John Epps (leader) revjepps@msn.com_
Branch Coordinator – Ronell Smith, ronellsmith@ymail.com
Director of Ministry Care Team – Joyce Burton , (Dir) ggrandjoy@aol.com
Funerals – Elder John (Dir)
Nutrition Seminars -Audrey Giles & Ken Giles (Dirs) touch1301@verizon.net
Emergency Response Team – Michelle Dyer Gomez, Sherren Grey_(Leaders)_

Elder Charles Scott (leader) scottie5608@yahoo.com
Branch Coord – Ronell Smith, ronellsmith@ymail.com
Armor Bearers Paul Heyward (Dir) sendiyou@yahoo.com
Handmaidens -Audrey Giles, (Dir) touch1301@verizon.net, Pam Conover- Ass’t -granniepam64@yahoo.com
Communion – Elder Scott & Audrey Giles (Dirs)_
Church Attendants –Pat Strother,(Dir) pstrother5683@yahoo.com, Dana Williams (Ass’t) KyKa03@msn.com
Security – Carlos Riera & Stanley Parker –(Dirs). Criera0555@msn.com , sharsi2@aol.com
Witness Branch

Elder Brian Ferguson (leader) bferguson8116@yahoo.com
Branch Coordinator – Melissa Blackson ; mrsblackson@gmail.com
Multiply –Jane Pablos(Dir), janepablos@rocketmail.com
Restoration Min (Path to Peace)– Melissa Blackson (Dir), mrsblackson@gmail.com
CDC- Elder Brian Ferguson-(Dir)
Fresh Start Outreach Ministry-Melissa Blackson (Dir) mrsblackson@gmail.com
Pat Brown (Assit Dir) pdwbrown@hotmail.com)
FS Newsltt – Pat Brown, pdwbrown@hotmail.com
FC Clothing Closet–Fred Gray, brotherfred@ymail.com
Nursing Home – Christine Miller, (Dir) cmiller224@comcast.net
Harriet Stokes (Ass’t Dir). harrietstokes@aim.com

Elder Intern Kenyatta Snipes (leader) ksnipe@gmail.com
Branch Coord – Melissa Blackson mrsblackson@gmail.com
Prison Ministry – Harriet Stokes & Lawrence James (Dirs), harrietstokes@aim.com,
lawrence@connexustechnology.com; Asia Underwood (Ass’t)asia.underwood@yahoo.com
Missions– Shamalia & Kenyatta Snipes; (Dirs) ssnipe@americanbible.org, ksnipe@gmail.com

Word Branch

Elder Ed Williams (leader) ewiljr@live.com

Branch Coor Nicole Smith;nicolesmith123@hotmail.com
Discipleship Diamond Min – Ed William (Coord,)
Nurture Ministry – Ed Williams, (Dir) Doris Carter (Adm), DorisCr74@aol.com
New Member Class – Marty Shubert, (Coord); msf@thefacc.org- 610-352-3200_
Shepherd Nurture (Coor),Yvonne Maynard, yvonnemaynor@yahoo.com, Vanessa Peaker (Adm,Asst) vwallerpeaker@gmail.com
Ministry Transition (Coord) – Debra Jones; debraphil9@aol.com
FOLD Groups, (Coord) Felicia Harris (Ass’t)

Elder Anthony Smith (leader) asmith5220@comcast.net
Branch Coord – Phyliss Smith : psmith5220@comcast.net
Sunday Morning Enrichment- (teachers -Pastor C, Men jcjja@aol.com,
Harriet Stokes, (women’s class) harrietstokes@aim.com_
Children’s Church- Gina Curry, (Dir) gina.hackettcurry@gmail.com_
Mid-Week Bible Training—Jane Pablos, (Dir) janepablos@rocketmail.com
Baptism– Charles Scott –(Dir) scottie5608@yahoo.com, – Donovan Grey- Ass’t Dir, greyd@comcast.net
New Converts Class –Debra Jones (Dir) JONESD2@email.chop.edu

Worth Branch

Elder Vincent Calloway (Leader) vincentcalloway@aol.com
Branch Coord – Tony Smith_ yooney37@gmail.com
Couple Enrichment – Sharon & Stanley Parker & Tony and Ronell Smitn (Leadership Team)_
sharsi2@aol.com, yooney37@gmail.com, ronellsmith@ymail.com
Men’s Min Rap Curry (team leader) rcurryptp@yahoo.com
Children’s Ministry-Team Leaders- Zandra Adens,(Dir) zanzibar_3@hotmail.com;  

Gina Curry, gina.hackettcurry@gmail.com; Najamah Ryans-najmahmuhammad@yahoo.com,Dinah Reddick _ DReddick@camden.k12.nj.us
VBS – Charlene Jones–(Dir), shianj@aol.com
Single’s Ministry – Jane Pablos (Dir) janepablos@rocketmail.com, Brenda Roberson (Ass’t Dir) brendaroberson5@gmail.com

Elder Donovan Grey (leader) greyd@comcast.net
Branch Coord – Habibah Sulayman — habibahsulayman@yahoo.com_
Youth Min –(13-18) Duane Rawlins (Dir), elduanie@me.com (ministry team) Shakirah Rawlins,
Patrick Peaker- Zandra Adens-Najmah Ryans 
Women’s Ministry– Harriet Stokes, (Dir)Wanda Haines (Ass’t Dir) –
Between Friends, Adjoa Idun, Eura ba Idun, (Dirs) adjoaidun@gmail.com, eidun@yahoo.com
Anti- trafficking Coalition, Habibah Sulayman (Dir) habibahsulayman@yahoo.com
L 2OVE ministry–Wanda Haines (Dir) wphaines85@gmail.com
Show Me How To Love – Ronell Smith (Dir) ronellsmith@ymail.com
College & Career Ministry (18-23) –Lawrence & Tia James (Dirs), lawrence@connexustechnology.com,
Young Adult Min (19-35)–Kenyatta & Shamalia Snipes,(Dirs) ksnipe@gmail.com, ssnipe@americanbible.org

Worship Branch

Pastor Ja’Ola – Leader jcjja@aol.com
Branch Coordinator – Monica Joyner, monicasjoy@gmail.com
Fresh Oil, Musicians – Shaunelle Roberson(Dir), shaunellerawlins@gmail.com
Psalmists -Monica Joyner (Coord) monicasjoy@gmail.com
Creative Arts –Nancy Scott, (Dir), totsie51@msn.com , Cynthia Epps –Ass’t) SUNSHINE2519@ICLOUD.COM
Team Leaders –Charlene, W.O.W. –John Downey, Alexis Fulton – Teen Leader
shianj@aol.com, nicole.alexis.af@gmail.com
Soap Drama- Patricia Ray, (Dir) Raypatrici@aol.com
Worship Training- Pastor Clarence